I’m Grateful For Love

It’s been a few weeks since I’ve shared a list of gratitude. I had a lovely chance to reconnect with a dear friend this weekend, and I’m feeling the need to share some positives with y’all. What are you thankful for today?

GratefulMondaysI’m thankful for:

*Friends who ask “How are you?” and want the honest truth.

*Cool breezes in the mornings.

*Donuts and football Sundays.

*Friends who inspire you continuously.

*My crockpot, which makes it easy to have comfort food without heating up my whole house.

*Band members who uplift and encourage my fiance.

*Friends who offer their help when I need it most, no strings attached.

*My therapist, who answers calls on her days off and helps me work out a plan.

*Bloggers who uplift one another so that we may all succeed at our passion.

*Friends who offer grace and love, no matter what.

*Hairdressers who are family, and help you feel human with little makeovers every so often.

*A fiance who works long hours to make sure there’s a roof over our heads.

I’m grateful for the love that surrounds me, each and every day. For the friends and loved ones who keep me going, even when life is hard and the pain is too much. For all the people in my life who make sure I keep fighting.

How about you?

 

 

2 thoughts on “I’m Grateful For Love

  1. Pretty wonderful list here..
    I do like the cool mornings, and I like the warm afternoons too. I can still wear a sundress and not need a/c. It’s perfect!

Got something to say?

