Dance Party Friday- Earworms!

I’m not sure what fluke in my brain chemistry is to thank for this little quirk. I can’t tell you what I had for lunch yesterday or even if I remembered to eat. But I can recite the lyrics to just about any song I’ve heard at least twice, even if I haven’t heard it in years.

Because I’m awesome like that, I thought I’d share with you the songs that are currently stuck in my mind. You’re welcome.

Two Princes

Buddy Holly

Shake It Out

And now you can’t stop singing them either, right? It’s okay, I’m not judging you.

Got something to say?

