Fluffy Alphabet

I’m sore and recovering from last night’s shot so here’s a little fluff for your Tuesday.
A. Age: 31
B. Bed size: Queen
C. Chore that you hate: Cleaning the bathroom
D. Dogs: I love doggies!
E. Essential start to your day: Scrolling FB and Twitter while I wait for my body to wake up
F. Favorite color: Teal/turquoise/aqua
G. Gold or Silver: Silver
H. Height: 5’8″-ish
I. Instruments you play: Ha! Ha! Seriously, I wish I could learn to play something.
J. Job title: Currently rocking Executive Couch Potato
K. Kids: My handsome son will be 13 in a few short months. Someone hold me.
L. Life: Life is full of ups and downs right now. But I’m alive and I have love ❤
M. Music: I love Rock. Classic and new, it can’t be beat.
N. Nicknames: T, Sis, Elephino
O. Overnight hospital stays: When I had my son and when I had my gallbladder out a few years back. Also, multiple overnights in the ER.
P. Pet peeves: Rudeness. People who smack when they eat. Bad grammar.
Q. Quote from a movie: “Towanda! Righter of Wrongs, Queen Beyond Compare!” -Fried Green Tomatoes
R. Right or left handed: Right
S. Siblings: Too many to list. The siblings of my heart are far more dear than the ones by marriage.
T. Time you wake up: Somewhere close to 9am.
U. Underwear: Is important to wear. 
V. Vegetable you hate: Spinach. Brussel Sprouts. Peas. Green Beans.
W. What makes you run late: My body. My forgetfulness.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Hmm. Chest, wrist, knee. I’ve forgotten, but I’ve probably had tons more.
Y. Yummy food that you love: Comfort food. Chocolate.
Z. Zoo animal: Bears. Tigers. Lions.
**You may have noticed some pretty new changes around here. Leave a comment and let me know what you think!
3 thoughts on “Fluffy Alphabet

  1. I actually really like cleaning the bathroom – it is probably my favorite thing to clean. Not a gross, nasty bathroom of course (EW!!!!!) but my own bathroom that I keep nice. Because when I am done, I can step back and really see the shiny cleanness in a way that you don’t see it in every other room.

    Fried Green Tomatoes is always a good watch.

    LOVING your new look! 🙂

    1. Tracie- I hate the bathroom because it’s so germy. I always feel like I never get it clean enough. And now, it’s just too hard on my body. BUT I get that awesome feeling of a job well done when I’ve cleaned my kitchen. It makes my heart so happy to look and see gleaming counters, a shiny stove, and an empty sink.

      Thanks for the feedback! Love you!

Got something to say?

