One Day I’m Gonna…

One day I’m gonna write a novel and actually finish it. Misty was a great supporter of me writing again.

One day I’m gonna travel to visit all of my Bandmates. It may be too late to wrap Misty in a hug but that shouldn’t stop me from visiting all my other loves.

One day I’m gonna marry the man of my dreams. Life is too short to not be in love.

One day I’m gonna go back to Europe. I want to revisit where I lived when I was a child as well as see places I’ve only dreamed of.

One day I’m gonna see Linkin Park in concert again.

One day I’m gonna conquer my fear of heights. I WILL ride a ferris wheel one day.

One day I’m gonna be free from fear.

One day I’ll learn to forget to be nervous. I’ll be able to live my life without worrying about what might happen.

One day I’m gonna go on Wheel of Fortune and show all those fools that you CAN win without needing to buy ALL THE VOWELS.

One day I’m gonna go on a treasure hunt.

One day I’m gonna see the great works of art. And I’ll think of Misty when I see the Mona Lisa.

One day I’m gonna read the entire works of Stephen King.

One day I’m gonna find a four leaf clover.

One day I’m gonna get my palm read.

One day I’m gonna learn to play a musical instrument.

One day I’m gonna learn to whistle.

One day I’m gonna change the world. And I’ll be doing it with Misty’s help.

 

Friends and coworkers of Misty have pledged to take over our blogs and the Twitter with #onedayimgonna in honor of Misty whose blog was all about what she was going to do one day. If you’d like to join in, please link up in the comments.

3 thoughts on “One Day I’m Gonna…

Got something to say?

